The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41439235 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my son's profile. This profile is created by me (his father). We are a upper-middle-class nuclear family from Malappuram, Kerala, settled in Vadodara, Gujarat. I would like to describe Name Visible on Login as someone who is smart, hard-working, kind, and an optimistic person. He has completed his education and has secured a job as a marketing analyst at a top MNC in Canada. He is fun-loving and has a passion for storytelling. Some of his part-time hobbies include reading fiction, keeping physically fit, writing short stories, playing chess, traveling, and socializing. We are looking for someone who is open to moving to Canada with him or someone who is already in Canada pursuing a career. Beyond this, the ideal person would be someone who is kind, open-minded, and has a positive outlook towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.