The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41403622 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Cessnock, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working in different area from her studies and looking for job of her choice and to continue her studies.. She has done her Honours Degree in Bio Medical science from University of New Castle, Australia. Her mother and father are employed. Her friends describe her as Affectionate and Caring. Her hobbies include Acting, Animal Breeding, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching Movies,TV Shows and practicing Yoga..
We are looking for a professionally educated Hindu Malayalee boy who can Join us.We prefer a caring,loving,sharing,handsome,healthy,tall and hard working one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Cessnock, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from AUSTRALIA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Dentist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.