The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40946268 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are currently looking for an alliance for our only daughter. She was born and brought up in UK. We have been settled in the UK as a family for over 40 years. My daughter has completed her Masters and now is working with the Bank of England. As a family we strongly believe in our traditional values . My daughter has a younger brother who is twenty three and is currently working as an analyst. We are looking only for well educated, handsome boys from a highly respectable family. Doctors, Economist, CA and IT Professionals are prefered. Please contact us directly by phone or email.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.