The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40945433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Marthomaite
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello... Iam simple but humble person with lots of ambitions in mind. Willing to work hard at any time for our family.
We are 5 members in my family. Daddy mummy and my 3 sisters. All my sisiters are married.
I am foodie. I love cooking. But am health consious. I like watching movies, nightrides and am a good badminton player.
Am looking for a honest partner, who love me unconditionally. She should be my best friend. I like to share eveyting. Tats all
Please feel free to contact if you have any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Marthomaite
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Kerala, Dubai, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in Germany, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.