The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Kannur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a malayali born in kerala brought up in Indore a mixed culture of north and south, half of my schooling was in kerala. I have completed my BBA, worked at Chennai International Airport for one year and currently working with Indigo Airlines at Kannur International Airport.Being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, I wish to rise high in my field. I am an easy going person loves to travel and explore differenf places. Apart from this, love cooking.
Looking for someone who is working abroad/ out of state and i am absolutely willing to relocate with my partner.
Thank you for spending time on my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panicker
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Thiruvalla. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Patiala, Pathankot, Amritsar, Faridabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto AED 240,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.