The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Des Plaines, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for matches mainly from U.S., Canada and other countries (only if you can sponsor H1B for yourself).

I belong to a Christian/IPC family, born and brought up in Delhi. My family is settled in Delhi from the past 35+ years. We have our own house there.

I moved to the US to pursue Masters in Computer Science from the University of Florida in January 2022 and then shifted to Illinois for a full time job in August 2023.

I communicate with my parents mainly in Hindi and not Malayalam.

As a person, I am dedicated, career-oriented and down to earth. I am a morning person and I work out, jog regularly to stay fit. My other hobbies include reading productive articles, playing badminton, and table tennis.

I am looking for a life partner who is :
- Independent, modern, active and intelligent
- Born and brought up outside Kerala

Please note: I am on Student visa(for now), so I won't be able to sponsor unless you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Des Plaines, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.