The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40742778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • No Religion
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love travelling and explore new places. Used to read a lot but these days can hardly read more than 3 pages. So looking for a partner who love books. I have done my masters from a social science institute and currently working on a project in Kerala.

I am looking for a person with whom I talk something more than household chores.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Cochin. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 46
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.