The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40665100 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her B.A in Economics Honours from Delhi University and pursued an MBA from Institute of Management Technology in Nagpur. She has done her schooling from New Delhi. Her determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped her reach greater career heights. Currently, she is working as a Senior Analyst in McKinsey & Company, a renowned New York-based MNC. Prior to this, she was working with SBI Life as an Assistant Manager in Mumbai.

She is a good-natured individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and considers herself ambitious and career-oriented. Even though her job can be demanding, she strikes a healthy work-life balance. She is a trained Indian Classical Bharatnatyam Dancer. A travel enthusiast, she enjoys meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Faridabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.