The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Unnithan
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am kerala born but bought in Bengaluru all my life. I have always been independent in my life thanks to my upbringing. My parents never laid out any limitations over me being a girl.. what I am today is my hard work and that gives me the bliss to enjoy little things in life as I never take anything for granted.

A little about me.. crazy anime addict ( and no i haven't watched naruto), live on k-j-c-t drama.. u name it.. love music of any genre.. from Indian classical to j rock !

I am looking for someone who can accept me as I am and make me a better person as we all have something to learn and teach each other.
I don't believe in extravagant celebrations and more inclined to giving back to society. I have my share of craze and plans.. looking for someone to work this out with
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.