The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40276305 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Jamesburg, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently i am a pharmacist working in philadelphia. Thankful for all the blessings thus far and now looking to find that special someone.

I like to spend time with family and friends. Things that are important to me include faith, work life balance, outdoor activities and having a positive outlook on life.

I am looking for a forever friend, a church buddy, and an outdoors buddy :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Jamesburg, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.