The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40266452 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Dubai. A commerce graduate and currently an ACA student with the ICAEW.
Loves learning, books, web surfing and travels. In love with animals and nature. Strong supporter of human and animal rights. Dreamer, career and education focused (plans to further my education after ACA), very opinionated.

Looking for someone with emotional maturity, who is understanding, empathetic and genuinely kind.
Has a good sense of humor and an optimistic attitude in life.
A person with liberal views, integrity and respect for another human. Should have his own opinions/ perspectives on everything.
Prefers someone currently out of / willing to move out of GCC/ India since I plan to do that in the next few years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.