The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39859229 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is born and brought up in New Delhi, Schooling from St. Columba's School, New Delhi; Masters in Journalism and Mass Communication from Amity University, Noida; Post grad Course in International Sales and Marketing from YMCA New Delhi; and a short 'Student Exchange Program' with Kent State University, Ohio, USA. He works with an Int Org in Delhi. He is handsome,pleasant, caring, composed, straight forward and god-fearing. He is our onlychild. Widely travelled to several foreign countries and within India. Enjoys long drives, cricket, soccer, swimming etc. Simple, adjusting and accommodating. Looking for a highly qualified, well brought up, simple, caring, and god-fearing girl (keralite B&B-up outside Kerala, or non-Keralite) from a decent catholic family with great traditional values. We are very well settled in Delhi for several decades and doing very well. He is Sunday church goer, and we are closely associated with our church and lead its many activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.