The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39600856 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey ,thanks for stopping by.
I am so bad at selling myself i might even disappoint some of you.so apologies upfront!

I consider myself spiritual rather than religious.i enjoy reading,working out ,getting to know new things and people and most of the usual thing that many of us enjoy. Even though never really done much i do also love to travel.friends and family will describe me as fairly reserved ,positive and supportive.

Looking for someone kind,intelligent and fun who agrees on the essentials ,is able to compromise where needed.and one such compromise being -dogs ,i love them! .wish you all the best with your search.
Much apreciate your valuable time.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kozhikode, Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.