The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39560118 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, welcome to my profile, thanks for stopping by..

My name is Name Visible on Login.. Here are some details about me
Personal: Born in Kerala, moved to US when I was 11 years old, I'm youngest of three girls, other two sisters are happily married and settled here in Texas.
Professional: I'm working as a clinical pharmacist in a hospital
Things I'm passionate about:: my Christian faith, volunteer work, music, books, learning, travel and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.