The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelor of Fine Arts from Karnataka Chitrakala Parishath. She has been working in the various media industry for the last five years in Bangalore. She is a Freelancer involved in artist management and art direction. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She is very closely connected with the art community and travels quite a bit for work as well as leisure. As a person, she is thoughtful, jovial and honest. Reading books, watching movies and listening to music are her favourite pastimes.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Calicut and residing in Bangalore from the past forty years. My husband retired as a Senior Supervisor and Quality Controller from a leather exporting company and is now an Advisor in Max Life Insurance. I am an Advisor with Max Life Insurance and also a Yoga Instructor. Our son is employed as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.