The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39496859 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Artesia, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was born in Los Angeles, California. He moved to India in 2003, completed schooling in Kerala and attained his Bachelors in Electrical & Electronic Engineering from Karunya University, Coimbatore. He is now settled back in Los Angeles and currently employed as a Project Manager for a private international firm.
He has a younger sister who is a student at UCLA and an elder sister who is married and settled in California.
My son is a career-oriented individual and enjoys listening to music, travelling and hiking. We are looking for a god-fearing woman who has a modern outlook and upholds traditional and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Artesia, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.