The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39433406 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an engineer with a MBA from one of the world's leading universities. Having been a high academic achiever throughout, he is currently working as a senior manager in the government sector. Tall, fair, and handsome with a pleasant personality he has been educated and brought up overseas with a blend of traditional and modern values. Thus, he is broadminded while still understanding the importance of family. A firm believer in striking a work, life balance, he is fitness conscious. His hobbies include cycling, swimming, reading,gaming and hitting the gym. Our son is seeking a life partner who is willing to navigate the ups and downs of life's journey with him as not only his wife but also, a friend and confidant. He is a strong believer in equality and will support his life partner's choices.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Brisbane QLD, Australia. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.