The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39060205 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 11" (210cm)
  • Widowed (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • BSc / BFin
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Buddhist
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Dimapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her BSc / BFin. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Malayalam
Lives in Dimapur, Nagaland, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 10 brothers and 10 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in defense/civil services
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 6' 6"(198cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatik... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Profession Area Administration & HR
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.