The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38854707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who is working with the Public Health System of Australia. She is born and brought up outside India and from a liberal, progressive Christian family. She is our youngest child who is very capable, loving, caring, smart and focused.
We looking to hearing from suitable alliances from similar backgrounds.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 500,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.