The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38722533 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..I am liberal and deep rooted to our culture,values and traditions.I can understand others well and carry due respect to others feelings and emotions.I can assure my partner to get pleased and satisfied in life.I am a professionally qualified Film Story and Screenplaywriter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Writer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.