The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Nadar
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is my younger brother and we are currently living in UK. Our native place is Peroorkada, Trivandrum. Our father was a Gazetted Officer and mom was a housewife. They both passed away 10 years ago. I am a Central government employee in UK and my wife is a Microbiologist and we have 2 young kids. Name Visible on Login owns a restaurant in UK called Kerala Restaurant. We are all in Trivandrum now on our holidays.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Nadar
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Peroorkada TVM. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.