The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38650917 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Wagga Wagga, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login
I'm an Audiologist presently working in Australia. My native place is Kottayam, Grew up there, but have studied and worked in different parts of India. Ours is a middle class family with close knit relationship with our extended family as well. I have a younger sister who is married.
I'm looking for a partner who is progressive in her thinking, someone who loves travelling and
find happiness in small things of life :)
Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.