The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38398953 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Geaux Tigers! Who Dat! I'm a southern girl at heart (clearly), but am living in Chicago now and loving it! I love watching my LSU Tigers and Saints play but have definitely converted into a Bulls fan over the last couple of years. Aside from watching and playing sports, my interests include traveling, hosting events for my friends (I love to cook), and exploring new restaurants. I have two lists one for travel and one for restaurants. My favorite destination thus far would absolutely be Barcelona. As far as food, I can't imagine a better city than Chicago to indulge the foodie within. I am very outgoing and am rarely caught without a smile on my face. My friends like telling their jokes around me because they know I'll always laugh. My parents and brother mean the world to me. I'm a little sister who's overly protective of her big brother- he's my role model and best friend. Baking and basketball are my stress relievers. If you're into freshly baked chocolate chip cookies and want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Convert, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, American Samoa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.