The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a polite, simple and straight forward individual.I am a B.Com graduate from Jyoti Nivas college (Bangalore) and currently employed as a Recruitment Manager in Bangalore. I would like to settle down preferably in Bangalore after marriage as that gives me the convenience of taking care of my parents even after marriage.

I am a god loving person with at most regards to our tradition and values but at the same time possess a modern outlook and practical approach towards life. On education front, I did start with my MBA (Distance Education) but did not get to complete it due to some personal reasons and hence would like to complete it sometimes down the lane.

I look forward to an equal marital partnership and therby a partner who could be a reliable friend who possess a broad outlook towards life and a modern mindset inline with the changing times.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.