The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38136610 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile, indeed am happy to share" course of my life.",


Job Designation: HVAC design engineer

Educational qualification
1. MBA in oil and gas from university of petroleum and energy studies,(UPES) dehradun.
2. BE in mechanical from Vishweshwaraya technological university(VTU),Belgauam
3. PG Diploma in oil and gas
.4. PG Diploma in Project Planning management.
5. Diploma in mechanical /industrial production from Karnataka technical board, Bangalore.

Partner can expect from my side
1. Hopefully can become a good partner/husband/friend
2. Always supportive in good and bad times.
3. Always given freedom/encourages inner talents like singing/arts/others. If you have. I don't have
4. Can work, if interested, as it can be an asset for you and for your family.
5. Can Study, if Interested, always encouraged for updating the knowledge base.
6. Can pursue your dreams... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.