The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Poduval
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After working with global giants Oracle and Amazon, my son is now working with Facebook, as a Software Engineer at their UK Hqrs. Also co-founded an innovative Startup venture Pvt. Ltd. Co. For animal lovers' community. Brought up outside Kerala & done his M.Tech in Software Engineering (Gold Medalist) from Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Manipal University. Traditional, yet modern, with high moral, ethical and social values. Clean habits. Loves nature, pets/animals. Non-matching stars: Pooradam, Bharani, Pooyam, Chithira, Uthirattathi, Ketta, Magam, Chothi, Vishakham. No papans/dosham in 7 & 8 houses from lagna. No chovva dosham. Sudhajathakam with slight dosham will also match. Most preferred stars: Uthradam, Rohini, Thiruvathira.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.