The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37814067 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Guptan
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person, down to earth, interesting, adventurous, skillful , joyful , happy going. In professional life I am quite ambitious, takes challenges, etc. I am basically divorced and residing in US. Been living as a divorcee since 2016.

Life is full of surprises so I take this opportunity to be positive and looking for a right person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Guptan
Belongs to Kailasa Gothra/Shaivite gothra
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.