The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37697532 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple, sweet, down to earth and God fearing person. She is always game for fun and adventure. She believes that nothing can beat the joy of having a good laugh with your friends and family. She loves to travel (she does have a list of places that's yet to be checked off :).. ), meet new people and make friends. She did her schooling's from Navy Children School, Kochi and B-Tech from Model Engineering College, Kochi. She further went on to work in TCS, Mumbai and then pursued her MS from UIC, Chicago. She is currently working in Houston. Do send a message if you would like to know more !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pala. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.