The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37371699 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a Chartered Accountant currently working as Assistant Manager at a big 4 audit firm in London.

She is a very friendly and honest individual with a goal oriented vision in both career and life. She loves travelling a lot.

We are a family of 3, settled in Trivandrum. Father passed away 7 years back, He was running a textile shop in Punalur. Mother is a housewife. I am a Civil Engineer running a Construction Firm in Trivandrum.

We were bought up in Punalur, now settled in Trivandrum.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Legal, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Lecturer... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AED 180... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.