The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37363338 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a Phd holder from University of Melbourne . He was born and brought up in Singapore, but has been living in Melbourne, Australia, for the last 9 years.

Name Visible on Login has been employed as the Life Science Product Manager, for a private company based in Sydney, where he manages the Melbourne office.

Name Visible on Login's father is retired and mother is a homemaker. His elder brother is an Engineer, currently working in a management role in an engineering firm .

Name Visible on Login is very hardworking and sincere.He Is an expert cook. He loves movies, books and travel.

Name Visible on Login's paternal grandfather is from Cherukkunu, Kannur, and grandmother is from Palikkunu, Kannur. Maternal grandparents are from Tolanur, Palakkad.

Name Visible on Login is keen to know his partner well before proceeding for marriage.Those who are still studying and willing to wait, are most welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay, Malayalam, Mandarin, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Rugby, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.