The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37360410 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'll stick to the basics and share details if we connect. I grew up in Texas so yes I enjoy BBQ.  I work in Quality Improvement for a healthcare company in Austin. I am pretty close with my group of friends and large family. I definitely think I won best auntie ever to my lovely nieces and nephews. I’m saved by grace and blessed beyond measure. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.