The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37354266 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter holds a post graduate degree in science. She has consistently been good in academics and is a University Rank holder in both her UG and PG courses. She has done her schooling from a well-known CBSE school in Chennai.She is currently a freelance teacher / translator / editor.She is a simple, down-to-earth person who gives due importance to family values. She is interested in reading, listening to music and playing the piano.
Looking for a partner with a broad outlook on life, who is good-natured and easy-going. The boy should be well qualified, post-graduate, educated and employed outside Kerala.
I (Father) am an engineer from NIT with a management degree from XLRI, Jamshedpur, I have worked in the corporate sector for over 30 years. After retirement, I am now into freelance writing and editing. My wife
is a home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Coimbatore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.