The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37313654 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there , Im putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is born in kerala and brought up in Gujarat. She has completed her engineering in computer science and is working currently in an IT firm as a content writer.She is a modern girl with traditional values.

We are basically from Ottapalam (Palakkad). My husband and I - both were working in railways. Now we are settled in Kerala. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is married and settled in Gandhidham (Gujarat). Since our daughter is brought up outside Kerala so we are more inclined towards profile matching to same environment. Though we do not stick to it strictly. She has a Shudda jadagam


Non-matching stars- attam, avitam,punardham,purortadhi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Dahod. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.