The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37214552 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She completed a Masters degree in Environmental Design at the prestigious University of Bath ,UK and she has a Bachelors degree in Architecture from RV College of Engineering, Bangalore. She is employed as a Research Assistant in CEPT University ,at Ahmedabad. We hail from, Chengannur, Kerala. However, she was majorly brought up in Bangalore. Her mother is a double graduate and a homemaker, Father (Myself) an engineer who is currently employed and and working as VP of a company in Bangalore. she also has a brother, who is working in Bangalore. Her friends describe her as creative, affectionate, kind and easy going. Her interests include many artistic pursuits.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Viswabrahmin
Belongs to panchairshi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Germany, India, Norway, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.