The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37138950 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created on behalf of our son Name Visible on Login. We originally hail from Palakkad. We are a Mumbai-settled family. My husband has been working in the financial and securities sector since the last 30 years. I was working with a public sector undertaking till 2003 when I took up voluntary retirement to become a full-time home-maker. Name Visible on Login is our only child. He is presently working in a leading law firm in Mumbai. Name Visible on Login graduated from a prestigious national law school in 2011. When not working, Name Visible on Login loves and enjoys travelling, sampling different cuisines, sports, reading non-fiction books and is also a movie buff.
We would like to connect with families of girls who belong to palakkad, trichur, malappuram and ernakulam only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.