The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37079707 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Masters in Computers.
I am quite friendly and love traveling.
I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of my life.

Am a senior software professional with 5 years of experience currently working in Central London and looking for profiles wanting to settle down in the UK.
My dad is retired and settled in Kottayam,Kerala and my mom is a house wife.


If you are interested in my profile just send me a message and we will take things forward.
Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India, Russia, Spain... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.