The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36901344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello i was born and kerala. When i was in high school move to us., am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Im 100 % outdoor guy.i i usely hike and camp most my weekendsI. am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.