The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36582168 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syrian
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an honest, smart, hard-working and family-oriented girl. To talk about her hobbies, she loves music and is a good singer. She is a voracious reader, watches series online, loves art and craft and is a good cook.

She was born and brought up in Bangalore, India. She completed her Bachelors in Computer Science from CMR Institute of Technology in Bangalore. After this, she worked for two years as a Software Developer in Manhattan Associates, Bangalore. She pursued her Masters in Computer Science after working for two years at Lakehead University, Canada. She moved here in 2018 and she has graduated in May 2020. She is currently working as a Senior Product Analyst at Loblaw Companies Limited. We are looking for a groom who is mature, good-natured, goal-oriented and family-oriented. We hope to find the best match for our daughter who matches her interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syrian
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.