The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36495589 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Vaniya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working with an Italian MNC as Business Planning Manager-IMEA. My father is a doctor( ENT specialist) working in Kannur. Mom is a house maker. My younger sister is working as a HR in a MNC based in Dubai and her husband is working as a sales manager for a MNC in marine field they are blessed with a baby girl.


I am looking for a someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life, that can put up with pets. I am quite ambitious ,while I have grown up to handle everything that life can throw at me, I am looking for a companion who wouldnt mind providing a helping hand when I am in need and ofcourse, I will return the favour.

My parents are quite independent but I support them when it's needed. I belive it's the responsibility of everyone to take care of their parents and you should be OK with that . Music is my stress buster and I don't miss any chance to travel or experience something new. Moreover, I believe all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Vaniya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.