The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36486235 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here we go!!Im born and raised in Dubai and my family resides there as well. We are a close knit family of 4 - dad,mom and younger brother and myself. We do have strong roots in Kerala, parents hail from Pathanamthita and we visit quite often (almost every month).Oh and yes I do know how to speak, read and write in malayalam , parents made sure of it. They are a good blend of modern and traditional values. Also can guarantee they are 100% fun and loving. I completed my schooling and bachelors in Dubai and worked for about 3 years.

In 2019 I moved to Melbourne to purse my masters in engineering. Currently I'm working as an engineer in a consultancy. I believe to be an extrovert but I do have introverted moments (thanks to Melbourne lockdowns :P). Im Joyful by nature, spirited and career oriented.I enjoy travelling, reading, company of my friends and petting any dog I find on my walks. Im keen on staying fit but Im a foodie as well, desserts are everything. Looking to connect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.