The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36258959 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Masters in Psychology from Delhi University after which I worked in the field of consumer research (in companies like Kantar IMRB, Karvy) for as a research manager. Currently, I head Consumer Insights at ACT Fibernet in Bangalore

I am hardworking, ambitious, honest and peace loving. I love travelling to lesser known locales, reading and watching TV shows in my free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.