The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36186281 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 23 year old Malayalee who was brought up in Ireland and currently lives in Perth, Australia. I'm a very confident individual who loves life to the fullest. I love dogs so if you dont like dogs, this wont work out!I speak Malayalam and English fluently.

Im looking for a fun, outgoing partner who has a modern set of values as I am very open minded. I need someone who I can share laughs with and will stay with me through thick and thin. I’m am looking for someone who is preferably located in Australia. My family is super important to me so im looking for someone who will see my family as their own and treat them with love and respect. I'd like someone who will share the craziness with me and is ready for some crazy adventures but also down to have a lazy day at home and do nothing!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Ireland

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.