The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35987403 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.I am making this profile for my only daughter. She completed her B Tech (Electronics and Communication Engineering) from AMRITA School of Engineering , COIMBATORE and worked as a system Engineer in TATA Consultancy Services at Bangalore for 1 year. . Now she is doing 3rd Semester of MS (2years Regular course in an University) in CANADA. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Thiruvananthapuram. People describe her as family oriented, positive-attitude, confident, adjustable and intelligent. Her hobbies and interests are nature, listening to music swimming and cooking. I (father) am working as Deputy General Manager in Govt. Of India and my wife is a Doctor doing private practice. Her unmarried elder brother is doing post graduation in CANADA.. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nambisan, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.