The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35899022 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Pentacost
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son. He completed his Masters. When it comes to his career, He is a hardworking and humble person. We are looking for a born again girl who is educated, working and family-oriented. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentacost
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Thiruvalla, Kerala, India.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.