The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35799948 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Goondiwindi, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable lifepartner for my lovely sister. She has completed her masters. My sister is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with good value system. We are looking for a man who can enter our family as a son
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Goondiwindi, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.