The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter finished Masters in July 2016 & is currently working as Research Assistant. We come from upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to a nuclear family, currently living in Australia (Melbourne) after migrating in 2002. Name Visible on Login has got a younger sister who is currently studying Medicine. I am Name Visible on Login's mother and I work as a doctor In Melbourne . Name Visible on Login's father is a semi retired IT Consultant. We will pass on Name Visible on Login's contact details once the initial contact is made with us, her parents.

In her words:
I am 31 years old with a career in Research as my end goal. I am an avid reader, like to travel and trying out new cuisines with my friends. I am a reasonably active person and try to play social team sport whenever possible, as well as going to the gym and hiking with friends. I am looking for a partner who has good sense of humour and will be open to trying out and experiencing new things beside me. I currently live in Sydney.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.