The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35692697 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am creating this profile on behalf of my son.We belong to Thiruvalla in Kerala. He works for Accenture and was working in Bangalore and has moved to Seattle now. He is an outgoing person with strong family values. He loves sports and music and easy to be with. He was born and brought up in Jaipur, Rajasthan and did his schooling and college from there as well.

He has chovva dosham . Matching stars are Chothi, Vishakham, Thrikketta, Moolam, Uthiradam, Thiruvonam , Pooruttathi, Revathi and Aswathi (along with dosham in 7th or 8th house).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.