The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35580786 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a born again believer who is passionate for the Lord. I have a desire to serve God as per His leading. I was born and brought up in Kuwait. By nature I'm a reserved yet a little fun loving person. I'd like to believe that I'm strong headed and disciplined. I pursued my studies in B.E in E&C. I'm currently working as an engineer in a private company in Kuwait. I'm currently attending an independent Pentecostal church here.

Here are a few attributes i would like in a future partner: A personal relationship with a God Lives out the Christian life Gentle Good looking

My family is originally from a Hindu background, but accepted the Lord and is now born again. We're of four in all, mother, brother, sister and myself. Brother is an engineer and sister is a doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.