The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35141937 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I am born and raised in Mumbai but now a Canadian Permanent Resident. I immigrated to this beautiful country in 2010 and worked many years in Toronto as a Business Analyst with various IT corporates. Now for a shortwhile, I am in Mumbai with an assignment in hand. Once it is over, I will come back to Canada.

I have done B.tech and MBA from Mumbai. My Dad is an Army officer and we have been raised with great discipline and moral values. I am a very family oriented girl and God comes first in my life. Please do not send any interest if you are a fake Christian and if do not have faith in God.

I sing and dance well and is actively involved in Yoga for fitness. And love to travel around the world and understand various cultures.

I am here to find the man of my life someone compatible, loyal, spiritual and genuine...someone who God will send for me.


I hope to see my prayers answered in the form of my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 120,000 to 500,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.