The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her B.E / B.Tech from Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College
and currently, she is working as a Senior Analyst with a reputed MNC in Pune. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

She is an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasing personality. Slightly reserved by nature, she takes time to open up; but once the ice is broken, she is a delightful person to be around. She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. Even though her job can be demanding at times, she strikes a healthy work-life balance. Being a well-organized person, she plans all her ventures well in advance. In her personal space, she has varied interests including baking, dancing, cricket and watching movies. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions. Her last trips to Australia, Paris,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panicker
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.